Spread the love


Oyo State Governor Engr. Seyi Makinde represented by his deputy, Barrister Bayo Lawal is currently receiving other four south west governors at the Executive Chamber of Governor’s office, Agodi Secretariat Ibadan.

The four southwest governors are; Osun State governor, Ademola Adeleke, Ogun state, Dapo Abiodun, Ekiti State, Abiodun Oyebanji while the governor of Lagos State,Babajide Sanwo-Olu is yet to arrive.

The visit is premised on the demise of former governor of Ondo State, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu who died on Wednesday 27th December, 2023.

The governors converge at the Oyo governor’s office as to make general condolence visit to the family of the passed away governor at his residence in Jericho area of Ibadan.

•••details soon..



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *