Spread the love
Just In: Makinde Wins Polling Unit
By Admin

Governor Seyi Makinde has defeated Senator Teslim Folarin, Chief Adebayo Adelabu in his polling unit.

Naijanewshub.com.ng reports that the Oyo state Governor, Engr. Seyi Makinde, who is contesting for a second term in office under the platform of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has won his polling unit at the ongoing states of assembly and governorship elections.

Earlier this morning, Governor Makinde cast his vote at Ward 11, Unit 01, Abayomi Iwo-Road in Ibadan North East Local Government.

The results of the elections declared by INEC officials at the polling unit so far is stated below.

State of Assembly Results:

PDP  – 160
APC  – 30
Accord – 9
Labour Party – 5
Void votes 9.

Governorship Elections Result.

APC – 28
Accord – 5
PDP – 174
Labour Party –
Void – 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *