Spread the love
Just In: Sharafadeen Alli Defeats Kola Daisi, Tegbe, Others, Wins Oyo South Senatorial District Election

By Our Reporter

Sharafaden Alli has won Oyo South Senatorial District.

Naijanewshub.com.ng reports that the former secretary to the state government, Sharafadeen Alli, has won the Oyo South Senatorial District Election.

Alli is the candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC, in the election held on Saturday across the district.

He polled 111,513, candidate of the People’s Democratic Party, PDP, Engineer Joseph Olansunkanmi Tegbe polled 92,481 votes, Kolapo Kola-Daisi of the Accord has 33,641 votes.

More details later…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *